My First Blog

My First Blog

first blog.jpg

Hello everyone!

This is my first ever blog post and I am excited to start a new journey of my life.

Since my first year of college, I wanted to write blogs but I was very shy and moreover I had no idea how to do it. Now I am in my third year of college and I still don't have an idea. But I want to write because I realized that your online presence matters a lot. I experienced a lot of different things throughout my college life, like attending various events and participating in contests etc. but I never shared about it anywhere online. Due to this I was never able to expand my network and meet like minded people. But now I have finally decided to start my blog and share my experiences with all of you.

I got the motivation of starting my blog from other creators and after reading a lot of "my first blog" posts. So, if anyone of you there is doing the same and has come across this post, please do start blogging or you may regret it later in your life. I also got a strong urge to start this blog when I realized that now I have only two years of college life and a lot to explore. I should have started early but I guess it's never too late.

I hope I will be able to learn a lot during this journey and make good connections with other bloggers on hashnode.